Russian Women:

Svetlana, Age: 40

Main info

First Name:
Svetlana
Age:
40
Location:
Russia, Barnaul

Tanya, Age: 23

Main info

First Name:
Tanya
Age:
23
Location:
Russia, Tjumen

Elena, Age: 39

Main info

First Name:
Elena
Age:
39
Location:
Russia, Nabereznye Chelny

Bride from Russia: 1Oksana (24248)

About Me

Username :

1Oksana (id: 24248 )

Age:

21

Last visit :

Sep 18, 2009

Zodiac :

Sagittarius

Country:

Russia

City :

Kemerovo

Height :

171 cm~5ft 7"

Weight :

123 lbs (56 kg)

Body Type :

Slender

Eye color :

light blue

Hair color :

blonde

Marital status :

single

Relationship Type :

for marriage

Have Children?

No

Children :

not specified

Education :

University degree

Profession :

Artistic / Creative

Religion :

Christian

Race :

White / Caucasian

Drinking :

I don't drink at all

Smoking :

I do not smoke

Key personality traits :

Affectionate, Honest, Loyal

My favorite pastime :

At home, with a book, With children, Doing sports, With family, Outdoors, In a theatre, In a park, In the countryside, In my cottage house, In a swimming pool, In a cinema, Visiting exhibitions

My favorite music :

Pop, Disco, Opera, House, Jazz, Classical

My favorite cuisine :

Russian, Japanese, French, Ukrainian, Other

Languages :

English, Russian, Other

In my own words:

Hello, it is glad to acquaintance. Also that to you my structure has attracted. I shall tell a little about myself. I live in Siberia, to Kemerovo. Kemerovo is a coal heart of Russia. City very beautiful. I work at university as the teacher and the director the director of plastic performances. In it to year has finished university. My speciality - the director of theatre. Put performances at professional theatres of ours ?????. As you have understood I work by a trade. Taught a ????????-jazz vocal Earlier. I am engaged in the academic and variety vocal. I play on an accordion. My hobbies is a cinema, art, music. I write songs, verses, music. I love a life. As a whole in a trade I am successful. At me fine friends too creative people. Like all it is very good, but that that does not suffice, namely kind family attitudes, the present love. Because I have understood, that already now very much I want family and children. It would be desirable to look after the spouse. To prepare, I very much love and I am able to prepare well. Today it is fashionable to contain houses the nurse, the cleaner and other maid. But I at all do not want it. I love the house what was it greater to keep clean independently, it can from mistrust to extraneous people. And in general it is a direct duty of the girl, it is natural on past cores - that is to look always on all of 100 percent, any princess on envy. Always dreamed to be independent and successful, has achieved it and now again it would be desirable to become small that of me cared and loved me. Therefore also I would search for the man which was more senior than me, that means more cleverly (in difference from modern youth, my coevals), intellectual and many other things! I Search for really serious attitudes, for creation of family. If that that interests ask also I shall answer. You tell now about yourselves please. It is pleasant to get acquainted. Successful to you of day. Xenia

About My Date

I am seeking a :

man

Age between :

25 - 45

Height between :

-

Weight between :

-

Key personality traits in my date :

Affectionate, Honest, Loyal