Russian Women:

Svetlana, Age: 40

Main info

First Name:
Svetlana
Age:
40
Location:
Russia, Barnaul

Tanya, Age: 23

Main info

First Name:
Tanya
Age:
23
Location:
Russia, Tjumen

Elena, Age: 39

Main info

First Name:
Elena
Age:
39
Location:
Russia, Nabereznye Chelny

Bride from Russia: AnnaGrace (26892)

About Me

Username :

AnnaGrace (id: 26892 )

Age:

34

Last visit :

Dec 17, 2009

Zodiac :

Aries

Country:

Russia

City :

St.Petersburg

Height :

165 cm~5ft 4"

Weight :

106 lbs (48 kg)

Body Type :

Slender

Eye color :

hazel

Hair color :

brown

Marital status :

divorced/separated

Relationship Type :

for a date

Have Children?

No

Children :

not specified

Education :

University degree

Profession :

Business owner

Religion :

Christian

Race :

White / Caucasian

Drinking :

I don't drink at all

Smoking :

I do not smoke

Key personality traits :

Intelligent, Sociable, Loyal

My favorite pastime :

At home, with a book, In a theatre, In a park, With my friends, In a cinema

My favorite music :

Classical

My favorite cuisine :

Japanese, Italian

Languages :

English

In my own words:

My friends would describe me as intuitive, compassionate, nurturing and care giving. I have an evolved intuition and gained some rich life experiences that have shaped my personality. I am smart, introspective, cosmopolitan and sophisticated. I hold a great zest for life and curious about all its wonders, enthusiastic, cheerful and optimistic, with a great sense of humor, class and style. I am intellectual and I am open to talk about anything, with no hidden agendas. My inquisitive mind is looking for ways to educate myself, and my passion to grow, at all levels, makes my every day life. I live and work in St. Petersburg. I am self-employed and make my own hours. I am a tutor of English and an interpreter. I also work in the travel business and provide services to those who travel to St. Pete from other countries - from accommodation in the vacation suites to accompanying people at the socials, opera and ballet, jazz clubs, concerts, Art galleries and just extend a helping hand of an insider. St. Petersburg is my home city, I was born, raised and educated here. I am well traveled and visited a lot of countries and I lived in England for a while, now I enjoy being back home. I love my city as it is among the most beautiful cities of the world, however, I am ready to relocate anywhere for my Man when I meet him. I believe, blending of the cultures brings more spice, passion and romance in the relationship, there are a lot of cultural differences that we may learn from one another and enrich our personalities with. Not to mention, it would be awesome to have two homes in two different countries. :-) I am a Christian and live upon Christian values. My man should be on the same spiritual ground and strive for spiritual growth. I hold high morals and traditional family values, I believe in the saying that Men Make Houses and Women Make Homes. My best dream is to raise a beautiful family and have adorable kids. I am well read and well educated. I am a positive thinker and a good communicator. When in the relationship I am playful, sensual, affectionate and caring. I like to make jokes, to pull your leg and see a glass as half full. My motto is "As Ice Makes Beauty From Coldness, Make Your Opportunity From Adversity. " I believe our life is what we think of it and what we make of it. We create our destiny by making certain choices, including here on this site. :-) Our choices make our reality and therefore we should be responsible for every step we take in life - as it may change the whole course of events in the future. "The Butterfly Effect" (my favorite movie ;-)). I strongly believe: Positive energy attracts positive people and situations in our life.

About My Date

I am seeking a :

man

Age between :

33 - 50

Height between :

176 cm~5ft 9" - 188 cm~6ft 2"

Weight between :

-

Key personality traits in my date :

not specified