Russian Women:

Svetlana, Age: 40

Main info

First Name:
Svetlana
Age:
40
Location:
Russia, Barnaul

Tanya, Age: 23

Main info

First Name:
Tanya
Age:
23
Location:
Russia, Tjumen

Elena, Age: 39

Main info

First Name:
Elena
Age:
39
Location:
Russia, Nabereznye Chelny

Bride from Russia: Swofficer (48454)

About Me

Username :

Swofficer (id: 48454 )

Age:

53

Last visit :

Mar 02, 2012

Zodiac :

Virgo

Country:

Russia

City :

Saint Petersburg

Height :

176 cm~5ft 9"

Weight :

176 lbs (80 kg)

Body Type :

Average

Eye color :

gray

Hair color :

blonde

Marital status :

divorced/separated

Relationship Type :

for serious relationship

Have Children?

Yes, we sometimes live together

Children :

1

Education :

University degree

Profession :

Political / Govt / Military / Civil Serv

Religion :

Christian

Race :

White / Caucasian

Drinking :

I don't drink at all

Smoking :

I do not smoke

Key personality traits :

Affectionate, Loyal, Intelligent

My favorite pastime :

At home, with a book, Doing sports, With family, Outdoors, In a theatre, In a park, In the countryside, In a cinema, Visiting exhibitions

My favorite music :

Rock, Pop, Opera, Country, Classical

My favorite cuisine :

Italian, Other

Languages :

English, Russian

In my own words:

I am very attractive  and very positive woman, with kind heart which are still capable to the great love, and the soul full of unspent feelings. . . , I am looking for a real man at the age from 48 to 65, height from 180 and above (but these scopes are conditional). In a relationship I am looking for first of all, the respect, confidence, the ability to empathize, to respect the past of each other, of course - positive, the ability to receive the surrounding world by such as it exists and try to make it better for each other; not to hoard offenses, I greet the generosity of soul and material generosity also (not to the fanaticism, certainly) and if God will let ? the love! It is not true that with age all the senses are dulled! Not True. The soul is obliged to work - remember? N. Zabolotsky. It is difficult to write about myself, especially when behind already a large part of the lived life. I am a retired the Ministry of Defence of Russia, higher education, a variety of interests, a Christian. Now I am working in the sphere of security. The rest-later, if it will be interesting. I am Russian; however, I was born in Tallinn (Estonia), now I live in Saint Petersburg, Russia. I am divorced long ago. I have an adult daughter and thank God for my Mother. My old clan is descended from the princes Meshchersky and Golitsyn. But it's, probably, interesting only to me. My education: Karaganda State University ? philologist; Institute of Continuing Professional Education, the Russian-British program of retraining of military men ( women). Specialty: marketing, management & sales management. It is interesting to live. To go on a concerts of a favourite executors, to communicate with interesting people, admire beauty of the nature, read the book novelties, to look an interesting novelties of a cinema, to travel whenever it possible, to put flowers, to knit by hook, to prepare the celebratory dishes, to study something new, to draw, etc. (there would be time and mood! ); now I repeat the English, earlier I knew this language very well, now I want to remember it for to communicate, I am going to fitness club (I want to recover form after the injury), I am knitting, I am sewing and cooking well (especially celebratory dishes), I like walking in the parks , I like fountains and parks of Petrodvorets, Pushkin, Gatchina, ( I live in St. Petersburg, Russia) here in July for the first time in my life my daughter and me went to the Turkey (instead of buying a kitchen), becouse the health is more important! We like it very much! There are such a beautiful sea and wonderful flowers, what a pleasant and kind people! We were in delight! Welcome to my world. Let's see whether we can make friends at first and then, maybe we can get along together.

About My Date

I am seeking a :

man

Age between :

48 - 65

Height between :

180 cm~5ft 10" - 195 cm~6ft 5"

Weight between :

165 lbs (75 kg) - 220 lbs (100 kg)

Key personality traits in my date :

Faithful, Romantic, Ambitious