Russian Women:

Svetlana, Age: 40

Main info

First Name:
Svetlana
Age:
40
Location:
Russia, Barnaul

Tanya, Age: 23

Main info

First Name:
Tanya
Age:
23
Location:
Russia, Tjumen

Elena, Age: 39

Main info

First Name:
Elena
Age:
39
Location:
Russia, Nabereznye Chelny

Bride from United States: hoyandkinkky (43104)

About Me

Username :

hoyandkinkky (id: 43104 )

Age:

31

Last visit :

May 03, 2011

Zodiac :

Picses

Country:

United States

City :

california

Height :

175 cm~5ft 8"

Weight :

108 lbs (49 kg)

Body Type :

Athletic

Eye color :

gray

Hair color :

black

Marital status :

single

Relationship Type :

for intimate relationship

Have Children?

No

Children :

None

Education :

Graduate degree

Profession :

Business owner

Religion :

Christian

Race :

White / Caucasian

Drinking :

I'm a light/social drinker

Smoking :

I do not smoke

Key personality traits :

Affectionate, Honest, Kind

My favorite pastime :

At home, watching TV, At home, with a book, Doing sports, With family, Surfing the Internet, Outdoors, In a theatre, Clubbing, In a park, In the countryside, In my cottage house, In a swimming pool, With my friends, In a cinema, Visiting exhibitions

My favorite music :

Rock, Pop, Country, Jazz

My favorite cuisine :

Italian, Mexican

Languages :

English

In my own words:

I am a fun loving easy going lady looking to meet someone for a mutual relationship. I love going out and staying in with the right person. I like music and movies. I'm strong minded but flexible and accommodating. i like to go to the theater and the movies I'm an intelligent, classy, genuine, sweet, caring, kind and compassionate and down to earth person. . I am very outgoing and easy and fun to spend time with. I like dining out, walking in the park. In the summer time I love spending time on the beach. I am looking for someone honest and outgoing. Yes, love to cook and entertain. I love listening to live music and sunrises/sunsets/ on the beach are also favorites of mine, I love doing the belly dance too. I consider myself to me good hearted, caring and adventures. I have a great sense of humor and have a serious side. I like to explore new things, enjoy traveling, going into the the city with friends. Life is so short, and I don't require a label on anything, My only requirement is that a person be present for the now, experience the joy that is. possible. I am a multifaceted, creative, sensual quirky intelligent lady. I enjoy arts, photography and alternative culture and paintings has been what i love most. Also enjoy meeting interesting people. I'm lively , energetic fun person who just won a second chance at life(I am going to live) and wants two live it two its fullest with a man who will love me on the inside as well as the outside. I enjoy keeping fit. I can be either introverted or extroverted in different situations. I am a deep thinker, but I also enjoying lightening up for some fun. I Love to have fun & always willing to try something new. I'm very openly affectionate & looking for the same in return. I am a very hardworking, honest, happy lady. the beach is my passion - i am spontaneous and love to meet new people. I am a calm and happy person. I like the simple and the finer things in life. . . . . . . . . I hope to meet someone who is kind of all people regardless of race or color. . . . one who cares about people and isn't critical or judgmental. . . fair, and easy going , someone that enjoys life and is a fun person to be around. . . . . I want someone that i can build a good relationship with at first. Someone that has it together and knows what he wants in life. Morals have to be important. . . . . Someone that is open minded and everything doesn't stress you out . . . . He must have a sense of humor; I don't get along too well with stuffed shirt type people. He must be young at heart, kind, loving, romantic, reliable, HONEST, trustworthy, respect his own character and be true to his word, also sincere and able to carry on a conversation and communicate, social, kind and gentle as. I can go any mile to find him if he has these qualities. . . . . . . . . . . . .

About My Date

I am seeking a :

man

Age between :

30 - 75

Height between :

152 cm~4ft 11" - 210 cm~6ft 11"

Weight between :

90 lbs (41 kg) - >311 lbs (>141 kg)

Key personality traits in my date :

Honest, Kind, Affectionate